RSS

Versatile Blogger Award

04 Feb

As I was traveling for work, a thoughtful blogger and fellow passionate agriculturalists nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award.   I am truly honored.  Thank you Nebraska Wheatie and please visit her blog.  She shares a unique part of ag-working hard alongside her husband.

So Here are the Rules of the Versatile Blogger Award

1. Thank and link the person(s) nominating you.

2. List and pass the nomination on to 15 of your favorite bloggers.

3.  Tell us 7 little juicy tidbits about yourself.

4.  Copy this picture to your blog.

15 Deserving Blogs

1. Life on a Kansas Cattle

2. Tech Chef

3. Oregon Green

4. Boucher Farms

5. JPLovesCotton

6. The Farmer’s Life

7. Agriculture Proud

8. Common Sense Agriculture

9.The Couture Cowgirl

10. Crystal Cattle

11.Track My Crop

12. Ray-Lin Dairy

13.Darin’s Ramblings

14.  Pearl Snaps’ Ponderings

15. The Beef Jar

7 Tidbits about Me

1.  I would spend every day at a cattle show if I financially could afford it.

2. Big Cities are not so bad as long as I can just visit and never have to live there.

3. I cannot handle complete silence

4. I hate Chalk- I do not like the texture

5. I choose to remodel the barn before remodeling my kitchen.

6. I rather clean manure from cattle stalls then clean my house.

7. I know that nothing in my life would be possible without God.

 
8 Comments

Posted by on February 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

8 responses to “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Janice aka JPlovesCOTTON

    February 4, 2012 at 9:50 am

    Thanks! That’s pretty cool to get a nomination and more scoop on you both! 🙂

     
  2. Ryan Goodman

    February 4, 2012 at 11:04 am

    Thank you for the nomination! Looks like I have some work to do to pass this on. So cool.

     
  3. thetechchef

    February 4, 2012 at 11:08 am

    Yes, thank you for the nomination. What a cool idea.

     
  4. farmchiclogic

    February 4, 2012 at 12:14 pm

    I thought it was awesome also. Thanks to Nebraska Wheatie.

     
  5. NebraskaWheatie

    February 5, 2012 at 11:26 am

    This has been fun! If nothing else, it’s a great way to find more blogger friends to check on. Love it!

     
  6. Crystal Cattle

    February 5, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    Thank you so much for the nomination! I posted my answers today. Hope you are having a great weekend.
    crystalcattle.com

     

Leave a Reply

 
